RUB
Products catalog : Dias Agro, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Dias Agro, OOO

Products catalog

Double-row disc harrow hinged for surface tillage to a depth of 15 cm
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
193471 RUB
Products: Double - row mounted disc harrow buy from the manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar The disc harrow is designed for shallow soil cultivation to a depth of 15 cm, weed control, chopping and incorporation of crop residues, rejuvenation of meadows and pastures.   The harrow is designed to...
Group: Harrows
Double-row disc harrow semi-trailed all-frame modular mounted for surface tillage
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
332729 RUB
Products: A claim  b Oron mounted double - row trailed, 3 - 4 tselnoramnye modular m - transport width of the frame, to buy from the manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar.     To exclude clogging and sticking of the inner surface of the discs, when working on waterlogged soil, all 2 -...
Group: Harrows
Disc harrow double-row semi-trailed sectional mounted for surface tillage
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1007062 RUB
Products: Disc harrow mounted semi - trailed sectional double - row 4 m - transport width of the frame, buy from the manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar The disc harrow is designed for shallow soil cultivation to a depth of 15 cm, weed control, chopping and incorporation of crop residues,...
Group: Harrows
Double-row disc harrow, semi-trailed, type "Butterfly" mounted for surface tillage
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
453249 RUB
Products: Disc harrow mounted semi - trailer type "Butterfly" double - row 2.5 m - transport width of the frame, buy from the manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar The disc harrow is designed for shallow soil cultivation to a depth of 15 cm, weed control, chopping and incorporation of crop residues,...
Group: Harrows
Double-row disc harrow, semi-trailed, type "Butterfly" mounted for surface tillage
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Disc harrow mounted semi - trailer type "Butterfly" double - row 2.5 m - transport width of the frame, buy from the manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar The disc harrow is designed for shallow soil cultivation to a depth of 15 cm, weed control, chopping and incorporation of crop residues,...
Group: Harrows
Harrow three-row disc semi-trailed sectional for surface tillage
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1332952 RUB
Products: Discator harrow three - row disc mounted for surface tillage 4 m - transport frame width buy price from manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar The disc harrow is designed for shallow soil cultivation to a depth of 15 cm, weed control, chopping and incorporation of crop residues, rejuvenation...
Group: Harrows
Harrow three-row disc semi-trailed sectional for surface tillage
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
804281 RUB
Products: Discator harrow three - row disc mounted for surface tillage 4 m - transport frame width buy price from manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar  The disc harrow is designed for shallow soil cultivation to a depth of 15 cm, weed control, chopping and incorporation of crop residues,...
Group: Harrows
Four-row semitrailer all-frame modular harrow for surface tillage
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Four - row semitrailer all - frame modular harrow for surface tillage 4 m - transport frame width buy price from manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar  Produced by LLC "DIAS" with a working width from 3 to 6 meters, for tractors with a capacity of 150 hp to 350 hp.   The all -...
Group: Harrows
Four-row semitrailer all-frame modular harrow for surface tillage
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Four - row semitrailer all - frame modular harrow for surface tillage 4 m - transport frame width buy price from manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar  Produced by LLC "DIAS" with a working width from 3 to 6 meters, for tractors with a capacity of 150 hp to 350 hp.   The all -...
Group: Harrows
Universal cultivator for continuous tillage of the "BPK-T" series
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Cultivator heavy universal for continuous tillage of the "BPK - T" series 3.1 m - transport width of the frame  buy price from the manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar   Designed for continuous pre - sowing soil cultivation, leveling plowing, working in pairs, as well as for...
Group: Cultivators
Universal spring cultivator for continuous soil cultivation, frame width 4 m.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Cultivator heavy universal semi - trailed sectional for continuous tillage of the BPC - T series 4  m - transport width of the frame  buy price from the manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar Trailed cultivator, row crop Designed for continuous pre - sowing soil cultivation,...
Group: Cultivators
Disc cultivator "Choper" of semi-trailed "Butterfly" type for surface tillage to a depth of 12 cm. Frame width 2.5 m.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Disc cultivator "Choper" semi - trailed "Butterfly" for surface tillage to a depth of 12 cm. Frame width 2.5 m.  Buy price from manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar It is a semi - trailed sectional structure made according to the "butterfly" design, which provides a transport width of...
Group: Hoeing plough
Semi-trailed elastomeric disc cultivator "Spring" for surface tillage to a depth of 12 cm. Frame width 2.5 m.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Disc cultivator "Choper" semi - trailed "Butterfly" for surface tillage to a depth of 12 cm. Frame width 2.5 m. Buy price from manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar The disc harrow BDM - 6BE is a semi - trailed sectional structure made according to the "butterfly" design, which provides a...
Group: Hoeing plough
Rotary chopper "Duster" frame width 3.1 m for chopping post-harvest crop residues
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Rotary shredder, frame width 3.1 m for buy price from manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar Rotary chopper Duster, hereinafter the chopper, is intended for filling, deforming and crushing post - harvest stubble residues of tall crops: sunflower, corn, etc. Model Number of working...
Group: Grinders - sifting
Rotary harrow "Star" frame width 3.3 m for loosening the soil
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Rotary harrow "Star" mounted sectional width of the transport frame 3.3 m for loosening the soil buy price from the manufacturer in Russia, Krasnodar  The harrow is used for spring and autumn loosening of the soil to a depth of 4 - 12 cm, covered with stubble or other plant residues,...
Group: Chisel plows
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Dias Agro, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Диас Агро, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Диас Агро, ООО

Каталог товаров

Борона дисковые двухрядные навесная для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 15 см
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
193471 руб
Продукция: Борона дисковая навесная двухрядные купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Борона дисковая предназначена для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 15 см, уничтожения сорняков, измельчения и заделки пожнивных остатков, омоложения лугов и пастбищ. Борона предназначена для...
Группа: Бороны
Борона дисковая двухрядные полуприцепная цельнорамная модульная навесная для поверхностной обработки почвы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
332729 руб
Продукция: Дисковые борона навесные двухрядные полуприцепные, цельнорамные модульные 3 - 4 м – транспортная ширина рамы, купить от производителя в России, Краснодар. Чтобы исключить забивание и залипания внутренней поверхности дисков, при работе на переувлажненной почве, все 2 - х рядные...
Группа: Бороны
Борона дисковая двухрядная полуприцепная секционная навесная для поверхностной обработки почвы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1007062 руб
Продукция: Борона дисковые навесные полуприцепные секционные двухрядные 4 м – транспортная ширина рамы, купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Борона дисковая предназначена для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 15 см, уничтожения сорняков, измельчения и заделки пожнивных остатков,...
Группа: Бороны
Борона дисковая двухрядная полуприцепная типа «Бабочка» навесная для поверхностной обработки почвы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
453249 руб
Продукция: Борона дисковые навесные полуприцепные типа «Бабочка» двухрядные 2,5 м – транспортная ширина рамы, купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Борона дисковая предназначена для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 15 см, уничтожения сорняков, измельчения и заделки пожнивных...
Группа: Бороны
Борона трехрядные дисковые дискатор навесная для поверхностной обработки почвы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Дискатор борона трехрядные дисковые дискатор навесная для поверхностной обработки почвы цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Борона дисковая предназначена для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 15 см, уничтожения сорняков, измельчения и заделки пожнивных...
Группа: Бороны
Борона трехрядные дисковые полуприцепные секционные для поверхностной обработки почвы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1332952 руб
Продукция: Дискатор борона трехрядные дисковые навесная для поверхностной обработки почвы 4 м – транспортная ширина рамы цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Борона дисковая предназначена для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 15 см, уничтожения сорняков, измельчения...
Группа: Бороны
Борона трехрядные дисковые полуприцепные «Бабочка» для поверхностной обработки почвы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
804281 руб
Продукция: Дискатор борона трехрядные дисковые навесная для поверхностной обработки почвы 2,5 м – транспортная ширина рамы цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Борона дисковая предназначена для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 15 см, уничтожения сорняков, измельчения и...
Группа: Бороны
Борона четырехрядные полуприцепная цельнорамная модульная для поверхностной обработки почвы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Борона четырехрядные полуприцепная цельнорамная модульнаядля поверхностной обработки почвы 4 м – транспортная ширина рамы цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Производятся компанией ООО «ДИАС» с шириной захвата от 3 до 6 метров, под тракторы мощностью от 150 л. с до 350...
Группа: Бороны
Борона четырехрядные полуприцепные секционные для поверхностной обработки почвы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Борона четырехрядные полуприцепная цельнорамная модульнаядля поверхностной обработки почвы 4 м – транспортная ширина рамы цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Производятся ООО «ДИАС» шириной захвата от 5 до 9 метров, под тракторы мощностью от 280 л. с. до 550 л. с. В...
Группа: Бороны
Культиватор универсальный для сплошной обработки почвы серии «БПК-Т»
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Культиватор тяжелый универсальный для сплошной обработки почвы серии «БПК - Т» 3,1 м – транспортная ширина рамы цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар   Предназначен для сплошной предпосевной обработки почвы, выравнивания зяби, работе по парам, а так же для...
Группа: Культиваторы
Культиватор универсальный пружинный для сплошной обработки почвы ширина рамы 4 м.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Культиватор тяжелый универсальный полуприцепные секционные для сплошной обработки почвы серии «БПК - Т» 4 м – транспортная ширина рамы цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Культиватор прицепной, пропашной Предназначен для сплошной предпосевной обработки почвы,...
Группа: Культиваторы
Лущильник дисковый «Чопер» полуприцепной типа «Бабочка» для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 12 см. ширина рамы 2,5 м.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Лущильник дисковый «Чопер» полуприцепной типа «Бабочка» для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 12 см. ширина рамы 2,5 м.  цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Представляет собой полуприцепную, секционную конструкцию, выполненную по схеме «бабочка», что...
Группа: Лущильники
Лущильник дисковый эластомерный «Спринг» полуприцепной для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 12 см. ширина рамы 2,5 м.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Лущильник дисковый «Чопер» полуприцепной типа «Бабочка» для поверхностной обработки почвы на глубину до 12 см. ширина рамы 2,5 м. цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Борона дисковая БДМ - 6БЭ представляет собой полуприцепную, секционную конструкцию, выполненную по схеме...
Группа: Лущильники
Измельчитель ротационный "Дастер" ширина рамы 3,1 м для измельчения послеуборочных пожнивных остатков
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Измельчитель ротационный ширина рамы 3,1 м для цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Измельчитель ротационный Дастер, в дальнейшем измельчитель, предназначен для заваливания, деформирования и измельчения послеуборочных пожнивных остатков высокостебельных сельскохозяйственных...
Группа: Измельчители-просеиватели
Ротационная борона «Стар» ширина рамы 3,3 м для рыхления почвы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Ротационная борона «Стар» навесная секционная ширина транспортной рамы 3,3 м для рыхления почвы цена купить от производителя в России, Краснодар Борона применяется для весеннего и осеннего рыхления почвы на глубину 4 - 12 см, покрытой стерней или другими растительными...
Группа: Глубокорыхлители
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Диас Агро, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги